Sunday, April 20, 2014
Can You take me HIGH enough? with Todd Armstrong - (8:30pm)
Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday Madness Open Mic - (8:30pm)
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Call Backs - (8:30pm)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Brett Hamil Presents Bundt Cake - (8:30pm)
Thursday, April 24, 2014
ONE NIGHT STAND starring RICK KUNKLER - (8:30pm)
Friday, April 25, 2014
JENNIFER MURPHY & Rick Kunkler - (8:00pm)
JENNIFER MURPHY & Rick Kunkler - (10:30pm)
Saturday, April 26, 2014
JENNIFER MURPHY & Rick Kunkler - (8:00pm)
JENNIFER MURPHY & Rick Kunkler - (10:30pm)
Sunday, April 27, 2014
LOCAL LUMINARIES: Harrold Gomez, Peggy Platt and Brad Upon - (8:30pm)
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday Madness Open Mic - (8:30pm)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Call Backs - (8:30pm)

Full Calendar