Description: Seattle International Comedy Competition

The 33rd Annual Seattle International Comedy Competition is an annual elimination-style contest. In the semi-final round, 10 comics battle for just five slots to advance to the finals.

  • Nate Abshire (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Ryan Clauson (Hanover, NH)
  • Ricarlo Flanagan (Detroit, MI)
  • Solomon Georgio (Los Angeles, CA/Seattle, WA)
  • Tyrone Hawkins (Tacoma, WA)
  • Joe Klocek (San Francisco, CA)
  • Landry (Atlanta, GA/Toronto, ON)
  • Justin Leon (Kansas City, MO)
  • Michael Malone (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Elliot Maxx (Ballard, WA)

For more information and daily updates, visit

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Time: 8:00pm-10:00pm
Duration: 120 minutes
Updated: Monday, November 12, 2012 7:52pm
Price: $15 advance/$20 door
Tickets: Buy Tickets Now

Printer Friendly